DIRECTIONS      LOG IN      RENTALS

CENTER

ON 

HALSTED


EVENTS BY CATEGORY            

ASSSG-AIDS Survivor Syndrome Support Group
Saturday, September 26, 2020
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Moving Forward: A Grief &Loss Support Group
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

ASSSG - AIDS Survivor Syndrome Support Group
Saturday, October 3, 2020
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Senior Discussion Group Every Tuesday
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Moving Forward: Grief & Loss Support Group
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

ASSSG - AIDS Survivor Syndrome Support Group
Saturday, October 10, 2020
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Senior Discussion Group Every Tuesday
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Moving Forward: Grief & Loss Support Group
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

ASSSG - AIDS Survivor syndrome Support Group
Saturday, October 17, 2020
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Senior Discussion Group Every Tuesday
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

ASSSG - AIDS Survivor Syndrome Support Group
Saturday, October 24, 2020
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Senior Discussion Group Every Tuesday
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

ASSSG - AIDS Survivor Syndrome Support Group
Saturday, October 31, 2020
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

 
 
Copyright © Center on Halsted3656 N. Halsted Street  |  Chicago, IL 60613  |  773.472.6469